About the Ontario Arts Foundation

Board of Directors

Anthony R. Graham, Chair

John D. McKellar CM QC, Vice-Chair

Tim Price, Treasurer

Kevin Garland

Judith Gelber

Gaelen Morphet

James Pitblado CM

Donald M. Ross OC

Katherine L. Smalley

Greg Sorbara

Sean White

John Wilkinson


OAF Management

Alan Walker, Executive Director

Ann Boyd, Director of Administration

BLOG: Donor Advised Funds – Who Makes the Decisions?.... Read more »